IPL Cricket Match

Live IPL cricket match schedule, points table and scorecard.

Home / Tomorrow IPL Match

Tomorrow IPL Match

Tomorrow IPL match will be between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, which will be starting exactly by 8 PM IST, at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. So far, Mumbai and Chennai have played three matches in this season and 27 IPL Matches in all the seasons of IPL cricket tournament. Mumbai IPL Team has won 3 times against CSK in the current season, and 16 times from all the seasons. The Chennai Super Kings IPL team have won 11 times against MI in all the IPL season from 2008 till 2019.

Total Matches in IPL 2019
Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings
No Result

Tomorrow IPL Match Venue

The IPL cricket match venue of tomorrow’s IPL match is Uppal’s Rajiv Gandhi stadium in Hyderabad, Telangana. So far, 63 IPl matches have happened in this stadium. In Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Mumbai Indians has played 10 IPL matches and CSK has played 5 matches. MI Team has won 3 matches and Chennai won 2 T20 IPL cricket matches in this ground. Tomorrow’s weather will be 30 C in Hyderabad.

No Result
Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings
Tomorrow's IPL Match
Mumbai Vs Chennai in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Playing 11 Of Tomorrow IPL Match

For the tomorrow’s IPL match, most probably both the IPL teams will play with the same player from their previous match with no changes in the squad. Please check our detailed IPL scorecard page of MI Vs CSK T20 cricket match.

Mumbai Indians Playing 11

  1. Ishan Kishan
  2. Hardik Pandya
  3. Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  4. Quinton de Kock
  5. Suryakumar Yadav
  6. Lasith Malinga
  7. Mitchell McClenaghan
  8. Krunal Pandya
  9. Rahul Chahar
  10. Kieron Pollard
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings Playing 11

  1. Ambati Rayudu
  2. Imran Tahir
  3. Shardul Thakur
  4. Dwayne Bravo
  5. Ravindra Jadeja
  6. Deepak Chahar
  7. Faf du Plessis
  8. Shane Watson
  9. MS Dhoni (Captain)
  10. Harbhajan Singh
  11. Suresh Rain

Tomorrow Captain Of IPL Match

The captain of tomorrow’s IPL t20 cricket match of Chennai Super Kings will be MS Dhoni and Rohith Sharma for Mumbai Indians. MS Dhoni has led CSK team 16 times in this season, and the team has won 10 matches. Mumbai was led by Rohith Sharma by 15 times and they won 10 IPL Matches in IPL 2019.

Mumbai Vs Chennai Head To Head

Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians have met 3 times in IPL final in 2010, 2013 and 2015 Indian Premier League season. Mumbai has won two times in the IPL final against Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2013 and 2015. Chennai has won in 2010 against Mumbai Indians in IPL final.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar